PS4 E3 2017: Sony announce new Gold and Silver consoles ahead HUGE press conference reveal

Don’t want to miss any of the E3 action?

The Daily Star will be covering each conference with a live stream, but below you’ll find a rundown of what is happening.

So pop these times into your diary and make sure you return to read all the big gaming news as it’s revealed on the day.

• EA Play– June 10 – 12pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST

• Microsoft Xbox – June 11 – 2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST
• Bethesda – June 11 – 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern, 3am BST, 4am CEST

• Ubisoft – June 12 – 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST
• Sony PlayStation – June 12 – 6pm Pacific, 9pm Eastern, 2am BST, 3am CEST

• Nintendo Spotlight – June 13 – 9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST